Perfect powder:


Freeride and off piste

Best Powder
Perfect powder on the Krippenstein

There are more than 30 kilometres of freeride variants and powder routes, and a full 1500 metres of altitude difference for you in Krippenstein. Its reputation of being the ultimate in off-piste pleasure on the Dachstein plateau has become recognised far beyond the borders of  the Salzkammergut, and brings in freeriders and powder snow fans from all over the world.

Freesports Arena Dachstein Krippenstein in the Upper Austrian Salzkammergut region has been chosen as a hot spot for the freerider scene by the magazine SnowPlanet – pushing great names such as Cortina, St. Moritz and the Arlberg into the minor positions!  Freeride superstar Pep Fujas described Krippenstein in an interview as "one of my top 5 resorts in the world" and the area won an award in the ski area test. Any more questions ;)))?

The Schönberg, Angeralm, Imisl and Eisgrube variants fill freeriders on skis or snowboards with enthusiasm, and have made  Krippenstein a freeride hot spot! From the rocky ridges to the deep forests, perfect conditions to really enjoy the powder snow reign. There is a full 1500 m altitude difference which provides ski terrain which is rich in diversity, where freeriders – away from any restriction – can experience unrestricted freedom.

HOWEVER: Those who don’t know the routes like the back of their hand, should not try their luck alone or leave vague route descriptions, rather, they should head off piste with a guide. Please note the safety tips, Krippenstein and the Dachstein plateau can be extremely dangerous!

Safe fun!

Safe fun

The guides from Outdoor Leadership know the best routes, the freshest powder snow and the most perfect ski runs. Experienced guides don’t just make it possible for you to have perfect fun, they also save you from the treacherous dangers of the high Alpine terrain!
Outdoor Leadership
Tel. +43 6135 6058
office(at)outdoor-leadership.com
www.outdoor-leadership.com

Perfekter Powder:


Freeride und off piste

Best Powder
Perfekter Powder am Krippenstein

Mehr als 30 Kilometer Freeride-Varianten und Powder-Strecken und satte 1500 Meter Höhenunterschied bietet Euch der Krippenstein. Der Ruf als ultimativer off piste-Genuss am Dachsteinplateau ist weit über die Grenzen des Salzkammergutes hinaus getragen worden und zieht mittlerweile Freerider und Pulverschneefans aus aller Welt an.

Die Freesports Arena Dachstein Krippenstein wurde vom Magazin SnowPlanet zum Hot Spot der Freerider-Szene gewählt – und konnte damit so klingende Namen wie Cortina, St. Moritz und den Arlberg auf die hinteren Plätze verweisen! Freeride-Superstar Pep Fujas erklärte den Krippenstein im Interview zu "one of my top 5 resorts in the world" und im Skigebietetest erhielt das Skigebiet eine Auszeichnung. Habt Ihr sonst noch Fragen ;)))?

NEU: Wetterinformation Dachstein Krippenstein

Wetterinfopage Dachstein Krippenstein Screenshot

Top-aktuelle Wetterdaten (Wind, Schnee, Temperatur usw.) vom Dachstein Krippenstein erhaltet Ihr auf der neuen Wetterinfopage! 

>> HIER geht's zur neue Wetterinfopage

Die Varianten Schönberg, Angeralm, Imisl und Eisgrube begeistern Freerider auf Ski oder Snowboards und haben den Krippenstein zum Freeride-Hot Spot gemacht! Von den Felskämmen bis in die tiefer gelegenen Wälder herrschen perfekte Bedingungen, um den Powder so richtig genießen zu können. Ganze 1.500 m Höhenunterschied bieten ein abwechslungsreiches Schigelände, wo Freerider - fern jeder Beschränkung - die grenzenlose Freiheit erleben.

ABER: Wer die Strecken nicht kennt wie seine Westentasche, soll sich bitte nicht alleine auf sein Glück oder vage Streckenbeschreibungen verlassen, sondern nur mit Guide off piste gehen. Bitte beachtet die Sicherheitstipps, der Krippenstein und das Dachstein-Plateau kann brandgefährlich sein!

Mit Sicherheit Spaß!

Mit Sicherheit Spaß

Die besten Routen, den frischesten Powder und die perfektesten Abfahrten kennen die Guides von Outdoor Leadership. Die erfahrenen Guides ermöglichen Euch nicht nur perfekten Spaß, sie bewahren Euch auch vor den tückischen Gefahren des hochalpinen Geländes!
Outdoor Leadership
Tel. +43 6135  6058
office(at)outdoor-leadership.com
www.outdoor-leadership.com